The Cathedral Congregations Committee advises the Cathedral clergy, provides leadership to the congregation and, in consultation with the Dean, oversees the congregation’s Ministry Teams. The members of the Congregations Committee also serve as full members of the Cathedral Chapter, and the Committee Chair serves on the Chapter’s Finance and Executive Committees.

The members of the Congregations Committee are:  Jilda Aliotta, Chair; Carlene Taylor, Vice Chair; Theresa Greaves, Luz Amat, Lisa Scarola, Tom Smith, Cecilia Valencia, Anne Bartholomew, and Lilibeth Warner.

If you feel called to serve and would like to be considered for nominations, please contact committee Chair Jilda Aliotta.