Adult Choir Practice

April 19, 2023 - 7:00 pm

Date Wednesday, April 19, 2023 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Duration   2h
Repeats?   Repeats Weekly on Wednesday, starting from Apr 19, 2023, forever
Upcoming Recurrences
  •   Wednesday, April 17, 2024 at 7:00pm 9:00pm
  •   Wednesday, April 24, 2024 at 7:00pm 9:00pm
  •   Wednesday, May 1, 2024 at 7:00pm 9:00pm
  •   Wednesday, May 8, 2024 at 7:00pm 9:00pm
  •   Wednesday, May 15, 2024 at 7:00pm 9:00pm
  •   Wednesday, May 22, 2024 at 7:00pm 9:00pm
  •   Wednesday, May 29, 2024 at 7:00pm 9:00pm
  •   Wednesday, June 5, 2024 at 7:00pm 9:00pm
  •   Wednesday, June 12, 2024 at 7:00pm 9:00pm
  •   Wednesday, June 19, 2024 at 7:00pm 9:00pm
Adult Choir Practice