Cathedral Kids Choir Rehearsal

September 20, 2023 - 5:00 pm

Date Wednesday, September 20, 2023 at 5:00pm - 5:45pm
Duration   45m
Repeats?   Repeats Weekly on Wednesday, starting from Sep 20, 2023, forever
Upcoming Recurrences
  •   Wednesday, July 17, 2024 at 5:00pm 5:45pm
  •   Wednesday, July 24, 2024 at 5:00pm 5:45pm
  •   Wednesday, July 31, 2024 at 5:00pm 5:45pm
  •   Wednesday, August 7, 2024 at 5:00pm 5:45pm
  •   Wednesday, August 14, 2024 at 5:00pm 5:45pm
  •   Wednesday, August 21, 2024 at 5:00pm 5:45pm
  •   Wednesday, August 28, 2024 at 5:00pm 5:45pm
  •   Wednesday, September 4, 2024 at 5:00pm 5:45pm
  •   Wednesday, September 11, 2024 at 5:00pm 5:45pm
  •   Wednesday, September 18, 2024 at 5:00pm 5:45pm
Cathedral Kids Choir Rehearsal