Cathedral Kids Choir Rehearsal

September 20, 2023 - 5:00 pm

Date Wednesday, September 20, 2023 at 5:00pm - 5:45pm
Duration   45m
Repeats?   Repeats Weekly on Wednesday, starting from Sep 20, 2023, forever
Upcoming Recurrences
  •   Wednesday, April 17, 2024 at 5:00pm 5:45pm
  •   Wednesday, April 24, 2024 at 5:00pm 5:45pm
  •   Wednesday, May 1, 2024 at 5:00pm 5:45pm
  •   Wednesday, May 8, 2024 at 5:00pm 5:45pm
  •   Wednesday, May 15, 2024 at 5:00pm 5:45pm
  •   Wednesday, May 22, 2024 at 5:00pm 5:45pm
  •   Wednesday, May 29, 2024 at 5:00pm 5:45pm
  •   Wednesday, June 5, 2024 at 5:00pm 5:45pm
  •   Wednesday, June 12, 2024 at 5:00pm 5:45pm
  •   Wednesday, June 19, 2024 at 5:00pm 5:45pm
Cathedral Kids Choir Rehearsal