Choir Rehearsal

September 20, 2023 - 7:00 pm

Date Wednesday, September 20, 2023 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Duration   2h
Repeats?   Repeats Weekly on Wednesday, starting from Sep 20, 2023, forever
Upcoming Recurrences
  •   Wednesday, March 6, 2024 at 7:00pm 9:00pm
  •   Wednesday, March 13, 2024 at 7:00pm 9:00pm
  •   Wednesday, March 20, 2024 at 7:00pm 9:00pm
  •   Wednesday, March 27, 2024 at 7:00pm 9:00pm
  •   Wednesday, April 3, 2024 at 7:00pm 9:00pm
  •   Wednesday, April 10, 2024 at 7:00pm 9:00pm
  •   Wednesday, April 17, 2024 at 7:00pm 9:00pm
  •   Wednesday, April 24, 2024 at 7:00pm 9:00pm
  •   Wednesday, May 1, 2024 at 7:00pm 9:00pm
  •   Wednesday, May 8, 2024 at 7:00pm 9:00pm
Choir Rehearsal