Church Street Eats

January 7, 2018 - 12:00 pm

Cathedral parishioners and others from around the Diocese prepare and serve lunch for Hartford's hungry. Learn more about Church Street Eats at www.churchstreeteats.org

Location

Cathedral House

Date Sunday, January 7, 2018 at 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Duration   1h
Repeats?   Repeats Weekly on Sunday, starting from Jan 7, 2018, forever
Upcoming Recurrences
  •   Sunday, June 2, 2024 at 12:00pm 1:00pm
  •   Sunday, June 9, 2024 at 12:00pm 1:00pm
  •   Sunday, June 16, 2024 at 12:00pm 1:00pm
  •   Sunday, June 23, 2024 at 12:00pm 1:00pm
  •   Sunday, June 30, 2024 at 12:00pm 1:00pm
  •   Sunday, July 7, 2024 at 12:00pm 1:00pm
  •   Sunday, July 14, 2024 at 12:00pm 1:00pm
  •   Sunday, July 21, 2024 at 12:00pm 1:00pm
  •   Sunday, July 28, 2024 at 12:00pm 1:00pm
  •   Sunday, August 4, 2024 at 12:00pm 1:00pm

Location

Cathedral House