Holy Eucharist in Spanish- Santa Eucaristía en Español

July 1, 2018 - 12:30 pm

Date Sunday, July 1, 2018 at 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Duration   1h
Repeats?   Repeats Weekly on Sunday, starting from Jul 1, 2018, forever
Upcoming Recurrences
  •   Sunday, June 23, 2024 at 12:30pm 1:30pm
  •   Sunday, June 30, 2024 at 12:30pm 1:30pm
  •   Sunday, July 7, 2024 at 12:30pm 1:30pm
  •   Sunday, July 14, 2024 at 12:30pm 1:30pm
  •   Sunday, July 21, 2024 at 12:30pm 1:30pm
  •   Sunday, July 28, 2024 at 12:30pm 1:30pm
  •   Sunday, August 4, 2024 at 12:30pm 1:30pm
  •   Sunday, August 11, 2024 at 12:30pm 1:30pm
  •   Sunday, August 18, 2024 at 12:30pm 1:30pm
  •   Sunday, August 25, 2024 at 12:30pm 1:30pm