Holy Eucharist in Spanish- Santa Eucaristía en Español

July 1, 2018 - 12:30 pm

Date Sunday, July 1, 2018 at 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Duration   1h
Repeats?   Repeats Weekly on Sunday, starting from Jul 1, 2018, forever
Upcoming Recurrences
  •   Sunday, February 25, 2024 at 12:30pm 1:30pm
  •   Sunday, March 3, 2024 at 12:30pm 1:30pm
  •   Sunday, March 10, 2024 at 12:30pm 1:30pm
  •   Sunday, March 17, 2024 at 12:30pm 1:30pm
  •   Sunday, March 24, 2024 at 12:30pm 1:30pm
  •   Sunday, March 31, 2024 at 12:30pm 1:30pm
  •   Sunday, April 7, 2024 at 12:30pm 1:30pm
  •   Sunday, April 14, 2024 at 12:30pm 1:30pm
  •   Sunday, April 21, 2024 at 12:30pm 1:30pm
  •   Sunday, April 28, 2024 at 12:30pm 1:30pm