Virtual Spanish Language Bible Study/Happy Hour

September 19, 2023 - 6:30 pm

Date Tuesday, September 19, 2023 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Duration   1h
Repeats?   Repeats Weekly on Tuesday, starting from Sep 19, 2023, forever
Upcoming Recurrences
  •   Tuesday, February 27, 2024 at 6:30pm 7:30pm
  •   Tuesday, March 5, 2024 at 6:30pm 7:30pm
  •   Tuesday, March 12, 2024 at 6:30pm 7:30pm
  •   Tuesday, March 19, 2024 at 6:30pm 7:30pm
  •   Tuesday, March 26, 2024 at 6:30pm 7:30pm
  •   Tuesday, April 2, 2024 at 6:30pm 7:30pm
  •   Tuesday, April 9, 2024 at 6:30pm 7:30pm
  •   Tuesday, April 16, 2024 at 6:30pm 7:30pm
  •   Tuesday, April 23, 2024 at 6:30pm 7:30pm
  •   Tuesday, April 30, 2024 at 6:30pm 7:30pm
Virtual Spanish Language Bible Study/Happy Hour